The Kentucky Collegiate Quick Recall League

About Us

Officers 2016 - 2017

President: Peter Rodski, Jefferson Community & Technical College
    
President Elect: Andrew Wolfe, University of the Cumberlands
    
Treasurer: Joshua Thacker, Big Sandy Community & Technical College

Webmaster: Peter Rodski, Jefferson Community & Technical College







2015 - 2016 League Members


Big Sandy Community & Technical College: contact 

Eastern Kentucky University:
contact 

Elizabethtown Community & Tech College: contact

Georgetown College: contact | find out more 

Henderson Community College:
contact

Jefferson Community & Technical College: contact 

Madisonville Community College: contact

Miami of Ohio: contact 

Morehead State: contact

Murray State University:
contact

Ohio University Southern: contact | find out more

Owensboro Community & Technical College: contact

UPike:
contact


Transylvania University: contact 

University of the Cumberlands:
contact

University of Louisville: contact

Virginia Intermont College: contact

Email All Coaches: Here 



Cut & Paste Addresses:


 
 scott.taylor@kctcs.edu


Samantha.MacKenzie@kctcs.edu
     

erik.liddell@eku.edu

 David.coleman@eku.edu

 
chuckpearson@vic.edu

 jpixley0001@kctcs.edu

 jackie.jay@eku.edu

 barbara_burch@georgetowncollege.edu

 Andrew.wolfe@ucumberlands.edu

 mschur01@louisville.edu

 Connie.Booker@kctcs.edu

 betsy.allen@kctcs.edu

 abranham@pc.edu

 amandarunyon@upike.edu

 j.vanhoose@moreheadstate.edu

 sacharya@murraystate.edu

 lorie.maltby@kctcs.edu

 lori.threlkeld@kctcs.edu

 peter.rodski@kctcs.edu

 queenn@ohio.edu

 tgriffi0@georgetowncollege.edu

 kmoorman@transy.edu

 klestic@muohio.edu


pebobb01@louisville.edu

jthacker0085@kctcs.edu

 

  
 
   


                

                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 The KCQRL 2015– 2016 All-League Team
 
  Division I 
                    

 Alex Franklin   (UCumberlands)
 

Megan Graft (Transylvania University)
 

Evan Singleton (Eastern Kentucky University)
 

Clayton Truman (University of Louisville)
 
Christian Wright (UPike)

 
Division II

Kimberly Cissell (Jefferson CTC A)
 

Tim Ellis (Jefferson CTC B)

Michael Martin (Eastern Kentucky University)
 
  
CJ Oliver (UCumberlands)

Grayson Ratliff (UPike)

Thomas Rosbottom (University of Louisville)

Ethan Tackett (UPike)



Al Pilant 
Coach of the Year Award    

                     
 Year Division I Division II
 2016 Matt Church/Erik Liddell  Peter Rodski
 2015  Matt Church/Al Pilant  Eddie Bobbitt/Peter Rodski
 2014  Matt Church  Jane Pixley
 2013  Matt Church  Joel Vanhoose
 2012  Matt Church  Peter Rodski
 2011  Barbara Burch  Lori Maltby

 

Website Builder