League Members

Active Members

Eastern Kentucky University

Erik Liddell: Erik.Liddell@eku.edu

Jefferson Community & Technical College

Peter Rodski: peter.rodski@kctcs.edu

Transylvania University

Taylor Willis: tmwillis22@transy.edu

University of the Cumberlands

Andrew Wolfe: andrew.wolfe@ucumberlands.edu

University of Indiana

Justin Hawkins: hawkjus19@gmail.com

University of Kentucky

Garrison Page: ukquizbowl@gmail.com

University of Louisville

Matthew Church: matthew.church@louisville.edu

                                                   Travis Liebert:  travis.liebert@louisville.edu

University of Tennessee

Zach Medley: zmedley@vols.utk.edu